Rising Country Star Callie Twisselman Announces 45+ Date International Tour Set To Kick Off On November 10

0
626

Breakout country music singer/songwriter, Callie Twisselman, is set to embark on a 45-date tour as part of the Cirque Musica Holiday Spectacular this fall. The tour kicks off on Wednesday, November 10 in Modesto, California and will continue on throughout the holiday season until its final stop on December 30 in Enid, Oklahoma. Serving as direct support for the all-new production, Callie’s set will kick off a night of family fun, music and celebration each night.

Following up her massive cross-country tour, in March 2022, Twisselman will make her international debut at Europe’s biggest country music festival, C2C: Country To Country. Taking place in London, Glasgow and Dublin, Callie will join the likes of Miranda Lambert, Luke Combs, Darius Rucker and many more on stage each night. The California native recently ventured into the family-friendly entertainment space as her original song, “Together,” was featured alongside Vanessa Hudgens, James Marsden, Sofia Carson, Johnny Orlando, among others, in the Netflix feature film My Little Pony: A New Generation and on the official soundtrack. She also released her debut EP Closure, which has amassed nearly 1 million global streams, and also features her current single “Cowboy.”

Callie is represented by acclaimed artist manager Danny Nozell and Justis Mustaine of CTK Enterprises (Dolly Parton, Barry Gibb, Kenny G, KC and The Sunshine Band) and is signed to eOne for publishing via Vintern Songs and working closely with GRAMMY-award winning producer, Aaron Pearce, (Celine Dion, Brian McKnight, Lauren Alaina, Jennifer Lopez).

Purchase Tickets for the Cirque Musica Holiday Spectacular HERE.

Purchase/Stream Closure HERE.

Keep up with Callie Twisselman on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, TikTok and her website.

2021 Cirque Musica Holiday Spectacular Tour Dates

Wed, Nov 10                          Modesto, CA                                           Wed, Dec 8                             Lynn, MA

Thu, Nov 11                            Oxnard, CA                                               Thu, Dec 9                               Westbury, NY

Fri, Nov 12                              Anaheim, CA                                           Fri, Dec 10                               Springfield, MA

Sat, Nov 13                             Beverly Hills, CA                    Sat, Dec 11                             Montclair, NJ

Sun, Nov 14                            Bakersfield, CA                                       Sun Dec 12                              Poughkeepsie, NY

Tue, Nov 16                            Santa Rosa, CA                      Tue, Dec 14                            Charlotte, NC

Wed, Nov 17                          El Cajon, CA                                             Wed, Dec 15                          Jacksonville, FL

Thu, Nov 18                            Mesa, AZ                                                   Thu, Dec 16                            Coral Springs, FL

Fri, Nov 19                              Mesa, AZ                                                   Fri, Dec 17                               The Villages, FL

Sun, Nov 21                            Salt Lake City, UT                  Sat, Dec 18                             Melbourne, FL 

Mon, Nov 22                          Bozeman, MT                                          Sun, Dec 19                            Lakeland, FL

Tue, Nov 23                            Grand Junction, CO                             Mon, Dec 20                          Gaineville, FL

Wed, Nov 24                          Denver, CO                                              Tue, Dec 21                            Savannah, GA

Fri, Nov 26                              Grand Island, NE                  Wed, Dec 22                           Jackson, MS

Sat, Nov 27                             Cedar Rapids, IA                    Thu, Dec 23                            Beaumont, TX

Sun, Nov 28                            Grand Forks, ND                    Fri, Dec 24                               Frisco, TX

Tue, Nov 30                            Toledo, OH                                               Sun, Dec 26                            Frisco, TX

Wed, Dec 1                             Greensburg, PA                     Mon, Dec 27                           Cedar Park, TX

Fri, Dec 3                                 Waukegan, IL                                          Tue, Dec 28                            McAllen, TX

Sat, Dec 4                                Springfield, IL                                          Wed, Dec 29                          San Antonio, TX

Sun, Dec 5                               Joliet, IL                                    Thur, Dec 30                           Enid, OK

Tue, Dec 7                               Wilkes-Barre, PA 

C2C Country To Country Music Festival

Fri, Mar 11                              London, UK

Sat, Mar 12                             Glasgow

Sun, Mar 13                            Dublin

IK Multimedia's Fender Collection 2