COUNTRY POP SINGER-SONGWRITER CAROLINE JONES REJOINS ZAC BROWN BAND AS SPECIAL GUEST BAND MEMBER FOR “OUT IN THE MIDDLE TOUR” KICKING OFF APRIL 22

Jones Single "Come In (But Don't Make Yourself Comfortable)" Makes Waves as First Top 40 Hit and Viral TikTok Sensation

0
2289
Photo Credit: Tyler Lord
       

Nashville, TN – April 15, 2022 – Today, country-pop singer-songwriter Caroline Jones announced that she will rejoin multi-platinum, GRAMMY Award-winning Zac Brown Band as a special guest band member for their “Out In The Middle Tour,” which will travel to 34 cities across the U.S. and Canada from April 22 to November 19. The international tour includes stops at several of the nation’s most iconic venues, including Boston’s Fenway Park (where the band holds the record for most consecutive sold-out shows), Chicago’s Wrigley Field, and Los Angeles’ Hollywood Bowl. Jones first opened for Zac Brown Band on their 2017 tour and, following three consecutive years as their staple opening act, officially joined the band as a special guest in 2021. Highlights with the group include performing at the 2021 CMAs and opening for The Rolling Stones at Atlanta’s Mercedes-Benz Stadium.

Jones recently released her sophomore album, Antipodes, that includes features and credits from an all-star artists like Zac Brown, Joe Bonamassa, Old Dominion’s Matthew Ramsey, Mac McAnally, and more. The 13-track project debuted #4 on the iTunes Country charts and features her first Top 40 hit, “Come In (But Don’t Make Yourself Comfortable),” which has become a TikTok sensation with its viral line dance that’s racked in over 500 million views and counting.

In addition to previously opening for Zac Brown Band, Jones has also shared the stage with country legends Jimmy Buffett, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw & Faith Hill, Trisha Yearwood, Vince Gill, and more. Throughout 2022, Jones is also joining the star-studded lineup at this year’s CMA Fest June 9 through June 12, as well as be performing her own solo shows.

To see what’s next for Caroline Jones, check out: https://carolinejones.com/

For tickets to “Out In The Middle Tour,” please visit: https://zacbrownband.com/pages/tour

“OUT IN THE MIDDLE TOUR” 2022 DATES: 

Friday, April 22 – Greenville, SC – Bon Secours Wellness Arena+
Saturday, April 23 – Charleston, SC – Credit One Stadium+
Friday, May 20 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center+
Sunday, May 22 – San Antonio, TX – Real Life Amphitheater
Thursday, June 2 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center+
Friday, June 3 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage+
Saturday, June 4 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage+
Friday, June 17 – Atlanta, GA – Truist Park+
Friday, July 8 – Akron, OH – Dowed Field
Saturday, July 9 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field+
Friday, July 15 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park+^
Thursday, July 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center+
Friday, July 29 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre+

Friday, August 12 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Saturday, August 13 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center+
Sunday, August 14 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium+
Thursday, August 18 – New York, NY – Citi Field+^
Friday, August 19 – Endicott, NY – En-Joie Golf Course
Friday, August 26 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion+

Friday, September 2 – St. Paul, MN – Minnesota State Fair+
Friday, September 16 – Ocean City, MD – Ocean City Bike Fest

Friday, September 23 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater+
Saturday, September 24 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion+
Sunday, September 25 – Birmingham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre+
Friday, October 7 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place+
Saturday, October 8 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre+
Sunday, October 9 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre+
Thursday, October 20 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena+
Friday, October 21 – Vancouver, BC – Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena+
Saturday, October 22 – Portland, OR – Moda Center+
Friday, November 4 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl+
Sunday, November 6 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena+

Friday, November 18 – San Diego, CA – WonderFront Festival+
Saturday, November 19 – Phoenix, AZ – Chase Field+^~*

ADDITIONAL 2022 PERFORMANCE DATES: 
May 7 – Austin, TX – iHeart Country Festival+

May 21 – Frisco, TX – Soccer Hall of Fame Weekend*

June 9 – Nashville, TN – CMA Fest
Aug 25 – Put-in-Bay, OH – Bash on the Bay*

+Special Guest Robert Randolph Band

^ Special Guest Cody Johnson

~ Special Guest Sam Hunt

*Special Guest Jimmie Allen