Miranda Lambert Announces 2020 Wildcard Tour

27-Date Run Features Special Guests Cody Johnson & LANCO, with Randy Rogers Band & Parker McCollum on Select Dates. Tickets on Sale Starting Friday, Sept. 27

0
174
Miranda Lambert's Wildcard Tour

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – After thrilling fans with the opening weekend of her currently underway Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour, which continues throughout the fall, CMA Female Vocalist of the Year nominee and seven-time winner in the category Miranda Lambert announces plans to continue touring into 2020 with tickets on sale starting Friday, Sept. 27 at 10 a.m. local time.

The Wildcard Tour, named for Lambert’s November 1 seventh-studio album designated one of the “most anticipated albums of Fall 2019” by Billboard, features 27 dates across several major markets throughout the U.S. and Canada, including a January 24 stop at Nashville’s own Bridgestone Arena.

“The essence of a wildcard is always having something up your sleeve, in whatever capacity that means to you,” shares Lambert. “It is universal. Which is why I’m excited to kick off this tour with an incredible group of talented artists. We’re going to have a blast!”

Fellow CMA nominee Cody Johnson and chart-topping dynamic group LANCO join as support for the majority of the run, with Texas compatriots Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum opening select shows in Kansas City, Tulsa and Dallas.

Additionally, the tour will feature the return of Lambert’s MuttNation Foundation campaign, Fill the Little Red Wagon presented by Tractor Supply Company. Fans are encouraged to help shelter pets in each tour city by donating dog food, treats, supplies and cash at each venue’s entrance prior to the show. Dog-loving supporters who complete a sign-up form at the donation point will also be entered to win a meet & greet with the Country icon for themselves and a guest.

Citi is the official presale credit card of the Wildcard Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, Sept. 24 at 12 p.m. local time through Citi EntertainmentSM. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com. Tickets begin to go on sale to the general public Friday, Sept. 27 at www.MirandaLambert.com and via Live Nation, the official tour promoter, at www.LiveNation.com. On-sale dates may vary by market. Please check your local listing for on-sale dates and times.

Wildcard Tour Dates:
Featuring Cody Johnson and LANCO:
Thursday, January 16             BancorpSouth Arena || Tupelo, Miss.
Friday, January 17                  Mississippi Coast Coliseum || Biloxi, Miss.
Saturday, January 18              Legacy Arena at the BJCC || Birmingham, Ala.
Thursday, January 23             Verizon Arena || Little Rock, Ark.
Friday, January 24                  Bridgestone Arena || Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, January 25              Ford Center || Evansville, Ind.
Friday, January 31                  Vivint Smart Home Arena || Salt Lake City, Utah
Saturday, February 1              Pepsi Center || Denver, Colo.
Thursday, February 20           Honda Center || Anaheim, Calif.
Saturday, February 22            Toyota Arena || Ontario, Calif.
Friday, February 28                SAP Center || San Jose, Calif.
Saturday, February 29            Golden 1 Center || Sacramento, Calif.
Thursday, April 23                 Ford Idaho Center Arena || Boise, Idaho
Friday, April 24                      Spokane Arena || Spokane, Wash.
Saturday, April 25                  Rogers Arena || Vancouver, British Columbia
Thursday, April 30                 Rogers Place || Edmonton, Alberta
Friday, May 1                         Brandt Centre || Regina, Saskatchewan
Saturday, May 2                     Bell MTS Place || Winnipeg, Manitoba
Tuesday, May 5                      Budweiser Gardens || London, Ontario
Thursday, May 7                    Tribute Communities Centre || Oshawa, Ontario
Friday, May 8                         Canadian Tire Centre || Ottawa, Ontario
Saturday, May 9                     Bell Centre || Montreal, Quebec

Featuring Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum
Thursday, February 6             Sprint Center || Kansas City, Mo
Friday, February 7                  BOK Center || Tulsa, Okla.
Saturday, February 8              American Airlines Center || Dallas, Texas

Featuring LANCO with additional support TBA:
Friday, February 21                Viejas Arena || San Diego, Calif.
Thursday, February 27           Save Mart Center || Fresno, Calif.

Remaining Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour Dates:
Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Caylee Hammack:
Friday, September 20             Huntington Center || Toledo, Ohio
Saturday, September 21          BB&T Arena at Northern Kentucky University || Highland Heights, Ky

Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes:
Thursday, September 26         Royal Farms Arena || Baltimore, Md.
Friday, September 27             Charleston Coliseum || Charleston, W.Va.
Saturday, September 28          Nationwide Arena || Columbus, Ohio

Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes:
Thursday, October 3               Cajundome || Lafayette, La.
Friday, October 4                    Smoothie King Center || New Orleans, La.
Saturday, October 5                Centurylink Center || Bossier City, La.
Thursday, October 10             State Farm Center || Champaign, Ill.
Friday, October 11                  Pinnacle Bank Arena || Lincoln, Neb.
Saturday, October 12              Denny Sanford Premier Center || Sioux Falls, S.D.

Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Ashley McBryde:
Thursday, October 17             Fargo Dome || Fargo, N.D.
Friday, October 18                  Fiserv Forum || Milwaukee, Wisc.
Saturday, October 19              Xcel Energy Center || Saint Paul, Minn.
Thursday, October 24             TaxSlayer Center || Moline, Ill.
Friday, October 25                  JQH Arena || Springfield, Mo.
Saturday, October 26              INTRUST Bank Arena || Wichita, Kan.

Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes:
Thursday, November 7           John Paul Jones Arena || Charlottesville, Va.
Friday, November 8                Colonial Life Arena || Columbia, S.C.
Saturday, November 9            Amway Center || Orlando, Fla.

Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Ashley McBryde:
Thursday, November 21         VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena || Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday, November 22              Infinite Energy Arena || Duluth, Ga.
Saturday, November 23          Greensboro Coliseum || Greensboro, N.C.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.