Sheryl Crow – Live At The Capitol Theater

Include classic hits like All I Wanna Do, Leaving Las Vegas, First Cut Is The Deepest, Soak Up The Sun, if It Makes You Happy and many more

Coming to Deluxe Blu-ray + 2CD and DVD + 2CD Packages November 9th

Rock Fuel Media is excited to announce the worldwide release of nine-time Grammy award winning singer/songwriter Sheryl Crow’s “Sheryl Crow Live At The Capitol Theatre” for the Christmas Holiday.

Since her 1993 global explosion with the multi-platinum Tuesday Night Music Club album, the one-time music teacher and studio vocalist from Kennett, Missouri has become one of the most acclaimed singer/songwriters across musical generations. On November 10, 2017, at the historic Capitol Theatre in Port Chester New York, Sheryl Crow played the final night of her critically acclaimed “Be Myself Tour”. The performance was captured with eighteen 4K cameras placed throughout the venue and mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound to deliver a state of the art reproduction of the live show. In association with Cleopatra Records and the MVD Entertainment Group, special DVD, Blu-ray, audio CD packages will be released commercially on November 9th.

Directed by Mark Ritchie (Madonna, Beyonce, Kanye West) and produced by Rock Fuel Media’s Barry Summers (Guns N Roses, Foreigner, Smashing Pumpkins, Jane’s Addiction), “Sheryl Crow Live At Capitol Theatre” is a complete concert filmed at the historic Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, New York. Sheryl and her band perform an explosive 90-minute show, with a setlist that includes the funky single “Halfway There” and other highlights from the “Be Myself” album, alongside perennial fan favorites like “All I Wanna Do”, “Leaving Las Vegas”, “First Cut Is The Deepest”, “Soak Up The Sun”, “If It Makes You Happy” and many more.


“Very rarely, you walk into a venue and deeply feel the musical history of the place,” commented Crow. “The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, New York is one of those places, with so many legendary shows by artists like The Grateful Dead, Eric Clapton, The Allman Brothers…..their imprint resonates. The vibe really elevated our performance – my band goes out and kills every night, but this set was on another level entirely. I’m so glad we were able to capture this show on film, it was one of those really special nights.”

Award-winning producer Barry Summers from Rock Fuel Media, said: “It was a privilege working with Sheryl and her incredible band. Sheryl is a purist and an extraordinary talent, and her live performances are legendary. We were able to capture Sheryl on film, while she was performing at her very best, and I know her fans will truly appreciate this new DVD and live album release for many years to come”.


Pre-order at



Track Listing:

  • Every Day Is A Winding Road
  • A Change Would Do You Good
  • All I Wanna Do
  • My Favorite Mistake
  • Be Myself
  • Long Way Back Home
  • Run Baby Run
  • Can’t Cry Anymore
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • Atom Bomb
  • Half Way There
  • There Goes The Neighborhood
  • Leaving Las Vegas
  • Strong Enough
  • Heartbeat Away
  • Roller Skate
  • Best Of Times
  • If It Makes You Happy
  • Soak Up The Sun
  • Midnight Rider
  • I Shall Believe
GGM Staff


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.