Orange Amps Launch Instagram Program #OrangeHangs

Meet The Orange Team With A Series Of Instagram Live Sessions

0
353

Orange Amplification hopes that you and your family are staying safe and healthy during this difficult time.

Orange is offering a ray of sunshine with the #OrangeHangs program of live Instagram sessions. Simply visit the Orange Amps ‘Watch Live’ Instagram for regular bright spells of positivity, help, advice and general rambles from a wide range of the company’s dedicated experts and ambassadors.

Every Tuesday and Friday at 2:00pm EST (6:00pm GMT) join Orange’s Global Artist Relations Manager, Alex Auxier, in Artists Relations Corner. He will be providing insights into endorsements, general Orange information and remote interviewing artists and industry guests. The hangs will also include live Q & A sessions.

Artist Relations and Technical Genius collide as Alex host’s a live stream with Jon Bailey, Orange’s USA Senior Amp Technician on Wednesdays at 2:30pm EST (6:30pm GMT). Drinks at the Genius Pub sees Jon’s unmatched breadth of knowledge ideally placed to take questions about anything related to musical gear, old and new.

Ella Stormark, from Orange Artist Relations, will Ramble On every Sunday at 12:20pm EST (4:20pm GMT). She will be talking records, music, working for Orange, endorsements and loads of other interesting odds ’n’ ends.

Plug in Baby, hosted by Danny Gomez, Orange Marketing & Artist Relations Consultant and OMEC Designer, will be broadcast across the week, Monday to Friday at 12:00pm EST (4:00pm GMT). He will be discussing contemporary guitar rigs, Orange new products and the groundbreaking OMEC Teleport technology, as well as chatting about his life on the road as a session musician.

Advertisement

Other sessions in the pipeline, days and times to be announced soon, are the Wizard of Denmark Street where viewers can meet Orange’s Technical Director, the legendary Adrian Emsley. He will be talking about gear, product design and the world of  R & D. Cliff Cooper, founder and CEO of Orange Amplification, will feature in The World of Music. Send in questions to our website and he will be delighted to answer them. Plus Ken Rose, Orange Ambassador and guitarist with the band Hero Jr., will be playing in Quarantine Hero (Jr) where he will jam in both solo and band settings, take questions and talk about his love of all things Orange.

Stay connected and have something different to look forward to each day with Orange. No matter how far apart you are, with Orange, no one is alone. Visit orangeamps.com/blog-article/ to check the full weekly timetable of sessions.

Advertisement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.