Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Begins Today – Livestream Schedule

0
0

Music fans can enjoy performances from Shakey Graves, Emmylou Harris, Steve Earle, Mavis Staples, Béla Fleck and more! Full lineup and schedule at https://www.hardlystrictlybluegrass.com

The 21st year of the beloved roots music festival will broadcast 15 live and 12 pre-recorded performances over three days via HSB’s websiteon FacebookYouTube, and for the first time, on Xfinity X1 and Xfinity Flexon Friday October 1stSaturday October 2nd and Sunday October 3rd from 9:00pm UK4:00pm EST/ 3:00pm Central/ 1:00pm Pacific.

Also check out the festival’s new TV APP – HSBTV – launching October 1st and available to download on Apple TV+ and Roku. Select abridged performances will be included in the global livestream over the festival weekend. Viewers will be able to enjoy these sets in their entirety on the HSBTV app after the livestream ends each day. The app also includes 12 full length episodes are comprised of material filmed in New Orleans and San Francisco in the spring of 2021; showcasing beautifully captured performances and interviews from Ani DiFranco to The Soul RebelsBob Mould and The Rainbow Girls, among others – and will be available alongside 2020’s lauded Let The Music Play On. Music lovers around the world can binge over 20 hours of content filmed in iconic venues and locations in Austin, Nashville, New Orleans, and San Francisco.   MORE INFO HERE

Come What May – Hardly Strictly Everywhere! – 2021 Schedule
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass, FacebookYouTube, Xfinity TVs *all times PST

IK Multimedia's Fender Collection 2