Wednesday, June 19, 2024
HomeNewsMusic NewsSOURCE Nashville Honors 2024 Hall of Fame Awards Inductees at Luncheon at...

SOURCE Nashville Honors 2024 Hall of Fame Awards Inductees at Luncheon at the Country Music Association In Nashville

Induction Ceremony to be held at Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum on August 27, 2024

SOURCE Nashville held its bi-monthly luncheon at the Country Music Association in Nashville on May 23, 2024, and celebrated six prominent female industry leaders who will be inducted into the SOURCE Nashville Hall of Fame. Also in attendance was Grammy award-winning country star Jeannie Seely, who will receive the esteemed “Jo Walker-Meador Lifetime Achievement Award” at the Hall of Fame Awards ceremony on August 27, 2024.  The luncheon was moderated by industry veteran Devon O’Day. Presented by Springer Mountain Farms, this year marks the 21st anniversary of the SOURCE Nashville Hall of Fame Awards, which will be held at the Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum in the Historic Municipal Auditorium (401 Gay Street, Nashville, TN 37201). The annual awards induct a select group of “Women Behind The Music.” Ticket information will be released in the coming weeks.

L to R: Sheree Spoltore, Jeannie Seely, Marty Craighead, Teena Camp, Kathy Harris |
Not Pictured: Leslie Fram, Judy Seale | Photo Credit: Alan Taylor

The 2024 inductees are:

*Teena Camp – Charisma Talent Agency, Sound Pit Recording Studios, GRC Records, David Allan Coe, Colleen Peterson, Teena Shirts, TSC Marketing.

*Marty Craighead – MCA Music Publishing, Capitol Records/Capitol Nashville, Javelina Recording Studios, Arista Records, EMI GMG, Universal Records South, ASCAP, Nashville Entrepreneur Center, FBMM.

*Leslie Fram – CMT/Paramount, CMT Next Women of Country/CMT Equal Play/Equal Access, Change the Conversation.

*Kathy Harris – The Oak Ridge Boys, McClintock Harris Management, Writer & Literary Agent.

*Judy Seale – George Lindsey Celebrity Weekend, Roy Clark Celebrity Golf Classic, The Jim Halsey Company, Refugee Management, Judy Seale International, Inc., Stars for Stripes, Inc.

*Sheree Spoltore – Merle Kilgore Enterprises, Faverette Music Group Publishing, U.S. Bank, Entertainment Music Division, Barbara Orbison-Roy Orbison Enterprises, NSAI- Nashville Songwriters Association International, Global Songwriters Connection.

Grammy-award-winning country star Jeannie Seely will be honored with the “Jo Walker-Meador Lifetime Achievement Award” at the SOURCE Hall of Fame Awards in recognition of her numerous career achievements and significant contributions to the music industry. Seely joins an elite group of Lifetime Achievement Award recipients, including Jo Walker-Meador (2004), Brenda Lee (2006), and Frances Preston (2010).

For additional awards information or general inquiries please reach out to Erica Rosa (  For more information on the 2023 SOURCE Hall of Fame Awards, please visit

About SOURCE Nashville:
SOURCE Nashville Hall of Fame inductees are nominated and inducted based upon peer recommendations, biographies, accomplishments, reputation, the number of years the individual has worked within the entertainment industry, and level of community involvement. All inductees have made a significant impact on the Nashville entertainment industry. A permanent display featuring all inductees is on exhibit in the Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum in Nashville.

In 2003, the annual SOURCE Nashville Awards were established by founder Kay Smith to honor and acknowledge the “Women Behind The Music” who helped shape and build upon Nashville’s entertainment industry.

Founded in 1991 by Shelia Shipley Biddy, Judy Harris, and Pat Rolfe, SOURCE Nashville is the longest-running organization for females in the music industry in Nashville and is dedicated to fostering relationships and opportunities for its members through continuous education, networking, and community service initiatives.

SOURCE Nashville is a nonprofit organization supporting an exclusive community of accomplished women professionals who work in all facets of Nashville’s entertainment industry. For more information, please visit

GGM Staff


Most Popular