Guitar Girl Magazine Presents: Ladies of the Canyon – A SoCal Americana Special Livestream on Sunday April 19

Donations to benefit MasksForDocs.com

0
1058
       

Guitar Girl Magazine Presents:
Ladies of the Canyon – A SoCal Americana Special. Streaming Online at
https://www.facebook.com/GuitarGirlMagazine

SUNDAY APRIL 19!!!

3:25pm PDT to 6:45pm PDT
6:25pm EDT to 9:45pm EDT
All tips and donations to benefit Masks For Docs: https://masksfordocs.com/

PROGRAM:
3:25pm PDT / 6:25pm EDT – Welcome by Nikki O’Neill – Music
3:30pm PDT / 6:30pm EDT – Nikki O’Neill – Music
3:45pm PDT / 6:45pm EDT – KP Hawthorn
4:00pm PDT / 7:00pm EDT – Ann-Marita Garsed
4:15pm PDT / 7:15pm EDT – Amilia K Spicer Music
4:30pm PDT / 7:30pm EDT – Pi Jacobs
4:45pm PDT / 7:45pm EDT – Molly Hanmer & The Midnight Tokers
5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT – Deb Morrison Morrison & Co. Band
5:15pm PDT / 8:15pm EDT – Emily Zuzik
5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT – Francesca Brown
5:45pm PDT / 8:45pm EDT – Tawny Ellis
6:00pm PDT / 9:00pm EDT – Manda Mosher
6:15pm PDT / 9:15pm EDT – Annette Conlon
6:30pm PDT / 9:30pm EDT – Heather Lomax Music & Aubrey Richmond Music

 Guitar Girl Magazine Presents: Ladies of the Canyon Teaser

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.