VIRGIN MUSIC LABEL AND ARTIST SERVICES ANNOUNCE THE FOLLOWING GRAMMY AWARD® NOMINATIONS FOR THEIR ARTISTS/LABEL PARTNERS

0
374
November 23, 2021 (Los Angeles, CA) – Virgin Music Label and Artist Services today announce the artists/Label/Partners who today received nominations for the 64th Annual Grammy Awards®:

Category 12 – Best Rock Performance
“Know You Better – Live from Capitol Studio A”
Black Pumas
Category 15 – Best Rock Album
Capitol Cuts – Live From Studio A
Black Pumas
Category 40 – Best Roots Gospel Album
That’s Gospel, Brother
Gaither Vocal Band
Category 54 – Best Reggae Album
Beauty In The Silence
SOJA
Category 68 – Best Boxed Or Special Limited Edition Package
THE FUTURE BITES (Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set)
Steven Wilson
Category 74 – Best Immersive Audio Album
THE FUTURE BITES
Simon Moore, art director (Steven Wilson)
The Recording Academy will present the 2022 GRAMMY Awards on Mon, Jan. 31, on the CBS Television Network and stream live and on-demand on Paramount+ from 8–11:30 p.m. ET / 5–8:30 p.m. PT. Prior to the telecast, the GRAMMY Awards Premiere Ceremony will be held at the Microsoft Theater at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET and will be streamed live on GRAMMY.com and the Recording Academy’s YouTube channel.
VIRGIN MUSIC LABEL AND ARTIST SERVICES
IK Multimedia's Fender Collection 2